Our mission is to learn the way of Jesus together as we invite others to join us at His table
Missional Engagement Team
Rob Kazee, Chairman
Alan Kratzsch
Jenn Hodge
Brian Hodge
Dave Earp
Spiritual Formation Team
Jeffery Wolfe, Chairman
Jolie Hodge
Ben Hodge

Danita Rizzardo


Congregational Care & Fellowship
Becky Wolfe, Chairman
Cindy Earp
Barb Long
Vangie Berger
Stacy Black
Donna Herman
Lela Focht
Buildings and Grounds
Randy Martin, Chairman
Brenda Holston, Treasurer
Pat Carney
Drew Speicher
Mike Border